

Franklin County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Helping people to live, learn and work in our community
2879 Johnstown Road • Columbus, Ohio 43219 • 614-475-6440 • www.fcbdd.org

Jed W. Morison Superintendent/CEO

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Minutes January 23, 2020

Members Present:

John Bickley, Linda Craig, Marie Crawford, Beth Savage, Renée Stein,

Michael Underwood, Bill Wilkins

Staff Present:

Jed Morison, Jack Brownley, Lee Childs, Gwynn Kinsel, Larry Macintosh,

Amy Magginis, David Ott, Dot Yeager

The Organizational meeting of the Franklin County Board of Developmental Disabilities was called to order by President, John Bickley.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Ms. Craig moved to elect the following Board Officers for year 2020: Beth Savage, President; Marie Crawford, Vice President; and Michael Underwood, Secretary. Second by Ms. Stein. Motion carried unanimously.

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Beth Savage made committee assignments and gave special thanks to all Board members for their continued leadership. The following committee assignments were made:

Finance Committee

Human Resources Committee

Ethics Committee/Council

Michael Underwood, Chair Renée Stein

John Bickley

Linda Craig, Chair

John Bickley, Chair Marie Crawford

Bill Wilkins

Marie Crawford

Michael Underwood

Ohio Association of County Boards of DD Liaison - Linda Craig

ADJOURNMENT

The Organizational meeting of the Franklin County Board of Developmental Disabilities was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Michael Underwood

Secretáry

MU/am