

2879 Johnstown Road Columbus, Ohio 43219 614-475-6440 Dot Yeager, Superintendent / CEO

Officers and Committee Assignments for 2025

Officers

Dean Fadel, President Marci Straughter, Vice President Karen Wilkins, Secretary

Finance Committee

Michael Underwood, Chair Gene Harshaw Katherine Silver Kelly

Ethics Committee/Council

Karen Wilkins, Chair Becky Swartz Michael Underwood

Human Resources

Marci Straughter, Chair Becky Swartz Karen Wilkins

Self-Advocate Council Liaison Marci Straughter

DEI LiaisonMarci Straughter

Assignments

Dean Fadel President

Marci Straughter
Vice President
Human Resources Chair
Self-Advocate Council Liaison
DEI Liaison

Karen Wilkins Secretary Ethics Chair Human Resources

Katherine Silver Kelly

Finance

Becky Swartz Human Resources Ethics Michael Underwood
Past President
Finance Chair
Ethics

Gene Harshaw Finance

All board members are welcome to attend all meetings

Finance, Human Resources & Ethics Committees will meet one hour prior to the scheduled Board Meeting time

Assignments Approved: 1/23/2025